Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
UH Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Uwchlan Hills ES
Tue, Aug 16
UH Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Uwchlan Hills ES
Wed, Aug 17
UH Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Uwchlan Hills ES
Thu, Aug 18
UH Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Uwchlan Hills ES
Fri, Aug 19
UH Kindergarten Jumpstart
-
Uwchlan Hills ES
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
UH Back to School Open House
-
classrooms
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • School Letter Day
  • Uwchlan Hills Elementary